Reviews
READ OUR REVIEWS

Request
Appt
REQUEST ONLINE

Patient
Forms
DOWNLOAD & COMPLETE

Online
Payments
ONLINE PAYMENTS

303 Dental Group Icon303 Dental Group

300 Plaza Drive #102, Highlands Ranch

4.8 34 reviews

  • A Google User ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    This is Elaine
    My cleaning with Elyssa was great - no pain. Very thorough. She explained all she was doing. I found that very helpful. It's a pleasure to have my dental work done at 303!
  • Avatar Mike Dieter ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Broken crown fixed!!!
    Hello I had a crown in the back right corner of my mouth break in half with the work done by a previous dental office. 303 dental had an available appointment the very next day. when I got in there to see them everybody
    … More is very polite and professional, the rooms are very clean as well. I was able to keep the half of the crown that broke off and take it with me and they were able to cement it back on and I was able to put my partials back in my mouth so I can have all of my teeth to be able to chew in less than an hour. Also we did all of it with no needles and it didn't hurt at all. we're going to have to have a new Crown put on there but being able to put my partials back in with the the broken part of the crown allowed them to get a mold for the temporary and replacement crown.All In all Amy Robert's and her team were amazing made me comfortable and saved me time and money. My wife and I drive 45 miles to see them and recommend them over any of the 15 previous dentist offices we have been too. THANK YOU 303 DENTAL!!!!! :^) :^) :^) :^) :^)
  • Avatar Markus Kamm ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Amy and her entire staff are awesome! Best treatment and highest skill level of any dentist I have ever had the (dis)pleasure of visiting 🙂 Thanks for all you have done for my wife and I, Amy!
  • Avatar Bryn- bear ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr. Roberts is by far THE BEST dentist I have ever been to for both myself and the kids. We have been to dentists all over the globe and she takes the cake....but don't tell her, she's a dentist...no cake. She also has referred … More us to excellent ortho and oral surgeon when needed. She is thorough, follows through and is very accessible. Love this dentist.
  • Avatar Calvin Schofield ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    This is Elaine
    My cleaning with Elyssa was great - no pain. Very thorough. She explained all she was doing. I found that very helpful. It's a pleasure to have my dental work done at 303!
  • Avatar Steve Nickell ★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Anna Higgins ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Steve Loomis ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Bruce Ryman ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Joli Castor ★★★★★ a year ago
    303 Dental Group is my absolute favorite dental practice! Dr. Amy Roberts is extremely professional, and has a wonderful way of communicating. I’ve never felt so comfortable in the dental chair before (I suffer from dental anxiety). Her … More staff is also well trained and very proficient. I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Ellen McMillan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I have been going to doctor Roberts for quite some time and in very pleased with her and she is extremely thorough and I would definitely recommend her to anybody
  • Avatar Jack Lane ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Roberts is not only an excellent professional, and in my 72 years I’ve had many dentists, but also has a very efficient, friendly and competent staff. This is a great practice. I recommend Dr, Roberts to all my friends.
  • Avatar Paul Sannes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a filling fail, Dr Roberts got me in quickly and I was good as new in under an hour. Thanks a million.
  • Avatar Becky Davis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Being a dental consultant and having worked in all aspects of a dental practice.. I can say I am thrilled that Dr. Roberts is my family’s dentist... her purposed treatment is spot on.. The office runs on time and is professional.. Thank … More you Dr. Roberts for your excellent level of service!!
  • Avatar Michelle McIver ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Roberts is great and the staff is extremely friendly. The Dr and the assistants always explain exactly what they are doing and what to expect. The office is always kept very clean and the receptionist is wonderful.
  • Avatar Scott Brown ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Roberts and her staff provide exceptional care and they tailor their approach to meet my sensitive needs. I really don't like going to the dentist (really, really don't like it) and I was super stressed out about getting a … More little cavity filled. She applied a pre-numbing gel and when she administered the numbing shot I did not feel a thing. Before the procedure started, she gave me an overview of the process and during the procedure Dr. Roberts explained everything she was doing step by step. They also checked in frequently to make sure I was comfortable. Best staff and dentist ever!
  • Avatar Jill K ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Roberts is very skilled and kind. I really like her office staff as well.
  • Avatar Dorothy,Whit Hill ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Roberts is very thorough. The dental hygienists are some of the best. The office is run in a professional manner, and you seldom have to wait long at all.
  • Avatar Scott Dubravac ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I drive from Westminster to Highlands Ranch to have this dentist and her staff help care for my teeth. I always receive quality care at a reasonable price, without the "assembly line" dentistry that seems to be the norm around … More Denver nowadays! Great job Dr. Roberts and your staff!
  • Avatar Alisha Blume ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Douglas McCain ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Gale Burton ★★★★★ a year ago
    Caring and personal attention to dental needs. Called in with tooth pain and got me on next morning at 8 am.
  • Avatar April B ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very caring and intuitive. She cares a lot about patient comfort and gives complete attention to the finest of detail. With confidence I would recommend her to anyone.
  • Avatar Beth Dubravac ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Christian Reitter ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great, friendly service.
  • Avatar Marsha Hutfliess ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Debbie Wright ★★★★★ a year ago
    Friendly and professional dental office. I’m 66 years old and one of my goals is to live to 100+ and have my own teeth. Dr. Roberts, Elise (my hygienist) and staff are there to help me meet that goal. Thank you!!!
  • Avatar Tom Hosea ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very informative and professional.
  • Avatar Ron Miller ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Jan Davidson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best dental experience I've ever had. Great staff and Dr. Roberts made me feel at ease immediately. She truly cared about me as a patient and I really appreciate that.
  • Avatar Dennis Borden ★★★★★ a year ago
    Went in for cleaning and a consultation. Everything was explained completely.Had a temporary cap put on. Took quite a bit longer than expected due to complications with the existing filling and cavity. Happy with the result.
  • Avatar Thomas Vaught ★★★★★ a year ago
    Have had a great experience with both cleanings and dental work.
  • Avatar Kimba Coe ★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar streamlinedchic ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Roberts and her staff are TOP NOTCH. They care so much about their patients. The office is spotless, the service impeccable and Dr. Roberts is an expert in her field. Elyse is my dental hygienist and she is so patient with me and … More my sensitive teeth. I've had two crowns and they were done to perfection. I have been going here since it was owned by the amazing Dr. George Beilby and he has left his practice in great hand with Dr. Roberts. My family and I are customers for life.

303 Dental Group - Family Dentistry - Highlands Ranch, Colorado