Reviews
READ OUR REVIEWS

Request
Appt
REQUEST ONLINE

Patient
Forms
DOWNLOAD & COMPLETE

Online
Payments
ONLINE PAYMENTS

303 Dental Group Icon303 Dental Group

300 Plaza Drive STE 102, Highlands Ranch

4.9 95 reviews

  • Avatar james miller ★★★★★ a week ago
    Outstanding care, friendly and always explained care in an understandable way. They have taken excellent care of all my dental needs for more than 20 years
  • Avatar Laurie Bacheller ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I love this dental practice ! Elise does my cleanings . She is so gentle as well as thorough and Dr. Roberts is the best ! I would not go anywhere else . Even the receptionist Cathy is awesome .
  • Avatar Harold Bailey ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I have a great experience every time that I visit 303 Dental for care. The dentist and staff are always kind, professional, and experienced. If you want a great dental office, look no further because 303 Dental is incredible.
  • Avatar Annie Peacock ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I love this dental practice! The staff gives excellent care and has made me feel that I am in good hands.
  • Avatar Karen Watson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Dr. Roberts saw me as an emergency new patient. She was professional and knowledgeable. I know I have found an outstanding dentist.
  • Avatar Hannah Shelpuk ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr. Roberts is absolutely amazing!! She has the greatest team and they always take such good care of me!
  • Avatar LaToya Mack ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is my favorite dental office in all of Colorado. I have a full women led team and they are the best in the game. DrRobert’s make everything painless, easy, and she keeps you informed on your best options to satisfy your dental needs. … More
    The entire staff are top notch, veteran friendly too. Beautiful environment they just did some beautifully appointed decorum updates too.
    Highly highly recommend. I am not being paid for this endorsement 🫢😁
  • Avatar Michelle ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr Amy Roberts consistently goes above and beyond in patient care for my entire family. She once delayed a family vacation to take care of a dental emergency with no hesitation. Just one of many examples of her extraordinary commitment … More to her patients.
  • Avatar Carol Copley ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I had a great experience at my visit my hygienist cleaned my teeth they feel amazing and DR Roberts was very thorough giving me recommendations for the future so I can keep my teeth
  • Avatar 1retime ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Always a pleasure. Staff is great and quick. Dr Roberts is so nice and professional. Feel very safe in her hands.

303 Dental Group - Family Dentistry - Highlands Ranch, Colorado