Reviews
READ OUR REVIEWS

Request
Appt
REQUEST ONLINE

Patient
Forms
DOWNLOAD & COMPLETE

Online
Payments
ONLINE PAYMENTS

303 Dental Group Highlands Ranch Icon303 Dental Group Highlands Ranch

300 Plaza Drive STE 102, Highlands Ranch

4.8 41 reviews

  • Avatar Debbie Wright ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr. Roberts, Dr Bielby, Candy (my hygienist) and office staff are fabulous partners in my overall health. I’m 69 years old and have the most beautiful smile thanks to the care and instruction I receive from this practice. Highly recommend … More - well earned 5 stars!!
  • Avatar chris mehlhoff ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr. Roberts is amazing! I always feel like she is looking out for my best interests and is a very ethical dentist! Dr. Robert’s and her team make the visit to the dentist an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend!
  • Avatar Koree Quagliano ★★★★★ in the last week
    Everyone at the office is so friendly and they did an amazing job on my veneers!
  • Avatar Steve Balas ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    An amazing team where everyone is professional. Very clean environment where you have several private booth. The five of us are coming for the last 8 years or so. I highly recommend 303 Dental Group 👌
  • Avatar Patti Turner ★★★★★ a week ago
    I am dental-anxious and 303 Dental always takes great care of me! I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Karen Chaney ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Highly professional and friendly office. I have been a patient for more than 10 years with Dr. Bielby and Dr. Roberts, both excellent doctors. Office staff is very helpful and friendly every time I visit. I would recommend this practice … More highly
  • Avatar David Sutphin ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I love these guys! They do such an amazing job. The is the way a dentist's office should be!
  • Avatar Mike Dieter ★★★★★ a year ago
    Broken crown fixed!!!
    Hello I had a crown in the back right corner of my mouth break in half with the work done by a previous dental office. 303 dental had an available appointment the very next day. when I got in there to see them everybody
    … More is very polite and professional, the rooms are very clean as well. I was able to keep the half of the crown that broke off and take it with me and they were able to cement it back on and I was able to put my partials back in my mouth so I can have all of my teeth to be able to chew in less than an hour. Also we did all of it with no needles and it didn't hurt at all. we're going to have to have a new Crown put on there but being able to put my partials back in with the the broken part of the crown allowed them to get a mold for the temporary and replacement crown.All In all Amy Robert's and her team were amazing made me comfortable and saved me time and money. My wife and I drive 45 miles to see them and recommend them over any of the 15 previous dentist offices we have been too. THANK YOU 303 DENTAL!!!!! :^) :^) :^) :^) :^)
  • Avatar Bryn- bear ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dr. Roberts is by far THE BEST dentist I have ever been to for both myself and the kids. We have been to dentists all over the globe and she takes the cake....but don't tell her, she's a dentist...no cake. She also has referred … More us to excellent ortho and oral surgeon when needed. She is thorough, follows through and is very accessible. Love this dentist.
  • Avatar Jesse Parry ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Super great dentist office. All the staff here are very positive and friendly! Could not ask for a better dentist office to have so close to my own home!
  • Avatar Mohr Derrick ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Super great dentist office. All the staff here are very positive and friendly! Could not ask for a better dentist office to have so close to my own home!
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This is Elaine
    My cleaning with Elyssa was great - no pain. Very thorough. She explained all she was doing. I found that very helpful. It's a pleasure to have my dental work done at 303!
  • Avatar Calvin Schofield ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This is Elaine
    My cleaning with Elyssa was great - no pain. Very thorough. She explained all she was doing. I found that very helpful. It's a pleasure to have my dental work done at 303!
  • Avatar Markus Kamm ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amy and her entire staff are awesome! Best treatment and highest skill level of any dentist I have ever had the (dis)pleasure of visiting 🙂 Thanks for all you have done for my wife and I, Amy!
  • Avatar Steve Nickell ★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Anna Higgins ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Steve Loomis ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Bruce Ryman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Tom Hosea ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very informative and professional.
  • Avatar Douglas McCain ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Kimba Coe ★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Ron Miller ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Jan Davidson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Best dental experience I've ever had. Great staff and Dr. Roberts made me feel at ease immediately. She truly cared about me as a patient and I really appreciate that.
  • Avatar Dennis Borden ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Went in for cleaning and a consultation. Everything was explained completely.Had a temporary cap put on. Took quite a bit longer than expected due to complications with the existing filling and cavity. Happy with the result.
  • Avatar Thomas Vaught ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Have had a great experience with both cleanings and dental work.
  • Avatar April B ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very caring and intuitive. She cares a lot about patient comfort and gives complete attention to the finest of detail. With confidence I would recommend her to anyone.
  • Avatar Marsha Hutfliess ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Beth Dubravac ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Becky Davis ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Being a dental consultant and having worked in all aspects of a dental practice.. I can say I am thrilled that Dr. Roberts is my family’s dentist... her purposed treatment is spot on.. The office runs on time and is professional.. Thank … More you Dr. Roberts for your excellent level of service!!
  • Avatar Gale Burton ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Caring and personal attention to dental needs. Called in with tooth pain and got me on next morning at 8 am.
  • Avatar Scott Dubravac ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I drive from Westminster to Highlands Ranch to have this dentist and her staff help care for my teeth. I always receive quality care at a reasonable price, without the "assembly line" dentistry that seems to be the norm around … More Denver nowadays! Great job Dr. Roberts and your staff!
  • Avatar Christian Reitter ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great, friendly service.
  • Avatar Ellen McMillan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have been going to doctor Roberts for quite some time and in very pleased with her and she is extremely thorough and I would definitely recommend her to anybody
  • Avatar streamlinedchic ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Roberts and her staff are TOP NOTCH. They care so much about their patients. The office is spotless, the service impeccable and Dr. Roberts is an expert in her field. Elyse is my dental hygienist and she is so patient with me and … More my sensitive teeth. I've had two crowns and they were done to perfection. I have been going here since it was owned by the amazing Dr. George Beilby and he has left his practice in great hand with Dr. Roberts. My family and I are customers for life.
  • Avatar Jill K ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Roberts is very skilled and kind. I really like her office staff as well.
  • Avatar Scott Brown ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Roberts and her staff provide exceptional care and they tailor their approach to meet my sensitive needs. I really don't like going to the dentist (really, really don't like it) and I was super stressed out about getting a … More little cavity filled. She applied a pre-numbing gel and when she administered the numbing shot I did not feel a thing. Before the procedure started, she gave me an overview of the process and during the procedure Dr. Roberts explained everything she was doing step by step. They also checked in frequently to make sure I was comfortable. Best staff and dentist ever!
  • Avatar Michelle McIver ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Roberts is great and the staff is extremely friendly. The Dr and the assistants always explain exactly what they are doing and what to expect. The office is always kept very clean and the receptionist is wonderful.
  • Avatar Dorothy,Whit Hill ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Roberts is very thorough. The dental hygienists are some of the best. The office is run in a professional manner, and you seldom have to wait long at all.
  • Avatar Paul Sannes ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Had a filling fail, Dr Roberts got me in quickly and I was good as new in under an hour. Thanks a million.
  • Avatar Jack Lane ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Roberts is not only an excellent professional, and in my 72 years I’ve had many dentists, but also has a very efficient, friendly and competent staff. This is a great practice. I recommend Dr, Roberts to all my friends.
  • Avatar Joli Castor ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    303 Dental Group is my absolute favorite dental practice! Dr. Amy Roberts is extremely professional, and has a wonderful way of communicating. I’ve never felt so comfortable in the dental chair before (I suffer from dental anxiety). Her … More staff is also well trained and very proficient. I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Alisha Blume ★★★★★ 3 years ago

303 Dental Group - Family Dentistry - Highlands Ranch, Colorado